Contact

Innovative Artists

1617 Broadway, 3rd Floor
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Phone: (310) 656-5151

FEATURE / TELEVISION AGENTS

Debbie Haeusler
Phone: (310) 656-5152
Email: debbie.haeusler@iala.com

Heather Griffith
Phone: (310) 656-5150
Email: heather.griffith@iala.com

Craig Mizrahi
Phone: (310) 656-5157
Cell: (310) 567-7009
Email: craig.mizrahi@iala.com

 

Cecilia Banck
Phone: (310) 656-5186
Email: cecilia.banck@iala.com

Jason Garber
Phone: (310) 656-5153
Email: jason.garber@iala.com

COMMERCIAL / MUSIC VIDEO AGENT

Lauren Zak
Phone: (310) 656-5185
Email: lauren.zak@iala.com

Lisa Holguin
Phone: (310) 656-5184
Cell: (310) 729-2659
Email: lisa.holguin@iala.com